Officers 2019-2020
President, Cindy Kalman, cindy.kalman@yahoo.com
Vice President, Chris Anderson
Treasurer, Chad Jones
Secretary, Lloyd Dent

At-large board members 2019-2020
Marty Meltzer
Chris Long
Tauby Ross, Community Services
Matte Wicklin
Doris Dent, Membership 


Officers and board members serve for one calendar year.

Past presidents
Kess Kessler
Agi Kessler
Chad Jones
Adrienne Burk

Membership, Steve Krantz
DPSFV Representative, Cindy Kalman
Community Service, Tauby Ross
Los Angeles County Democratic Party Representative, Chris Anderson

Our Bylaws are available here

Our Resolutions are available here.

Our Letters are available here.




Do you like this page?

Showing 4 reactions

posted about this on Facebook 2018-04-10 03:34:45 -0700
Check your IRCTC PNR status with train enquiry service, Register or Enter your PNR number and get an update of your Indian Railway PNR status. https://www.pnrstatus.site/
followed this page 2017-08-16 15:53:18 -0700
followed this page 2014-02-13 19:30:07 -0800
published this page in About Us 2013-04-01 14:33:45 -0700
Upcoming Events

Valley Grassroots for Democracy